Department of Pharmacology presented their department activity and future plans.

Mrs. Anitha Roy received Workaholic award and Dr. Ezhilarasan received Punctuality award. 

They presented 2 videos on pharmacological actions of two group of drugs. They had an average impact factor of 6.9 with 18 pubmed indexed journals. They have 4 Ph.D scholars with them. Also they have two industrial collaborations. 

In near future they are planning for 8 MOUs and few more industrial collaborations. 

All together Department of Pharmacology did a wonderful presentation and received a standing ovation.